hello, traveler

August 15, 2009

I’m home in PA for a week, running around with a camera and generally staying off the Interwebs. I’m making time to post a few shots, though, and dreading the time I’m going to spend sorting the few hundreds shots I’ve already taken halfway through this little break of mine. I think I’ve hit about 1,000 since Wednesday, and we haven’t even gone to Gettysburg yet.

The one above is from the Susquehanna River this morning, taken after the fog had started to burn off. It really, really is gorgeous up here, and I have to remind myself how not-fun it is to actually live here.

Leave a Reply

